Part Image

So that we may better assist our customers, we may be directly contacted 24 hours a day, 7 days a week instantly via our web contact form below.

Just enter your email address, telephone number and a brief message and we'll get in touch with you promptly.

Contact Information

Telephone:
434-385-7525

Toll Free:
800-800-0358

Fax:
434-385-8345


PRESIDENT

Greg Morris – Ext. 103
greg.morris@amg-inc.net 

QUALITY

Steve Ferrell – Ext. 125
steve.ferrell@amg-inc.net

SALES

Randall Proffitt – Ext. 123
randall.proffitt@amg-inc.net

Jon Hannell – Ext. 105
jon.hannell@amg-inc.net

Joe Brandt – Ext. 107
joe.brandt@amg-inc.net 

Eron Murphy – Ext. 133
eron.murphy@amg-inc.net

PURCHASING

Greg Burks – Ext. 106
greg.burks@amg-inc.net 

       Patrick Hall – Ext. 121
       patrick.hall@amg-inc.net

MIT

Dennis Morton – Ext. 104
dennis.morton@amg-inc.net

HUMAN RESOURCES

Tina Brightwell – Ext. 102
tina.brightwell@amg-inc.net

AFFIRMATIVE ACTION

Tina Brightwell  – Ext. 102
tina.brightwell@amg-inc.net

Web Contact Form

    *Required

    [wpgdprc "By using this form you agree with the storage and handling of your data by this website."]




    Save